The Third Generation
Released in 2008, this CD contains all your favorite Finnish songs and dance tunes on one recording. For this compilation CD, the Duluth-based Finnish folk band has selected their 27 most requested selections. Songs for listening and polka, schottische and waltz for dancing.

Track Listing
  1. Juokse Sina Humma...
2. Kultainen Nuoruus
  3. Turku Polkka
  4. Metsakukkia
  5. Valiakainen Sottiisi
  6. Orpopojan Valssi
  7. Talvella Talikkalan Markkinoilla
  8. Sherburne’s Polka - Temporary Stringband
9. Jaa-Kukkia
  10. Merimies Polkka
  11. Taattoni Maja
  12. Muistoja Karpaateilta
13. Laulajapoika
  14. Muisto
  15. Saunapiian Polkka
16. Suurkaupungin Lapsi
  17. Riippakoivun All Sottiisi
  18. Vanhanmaan Polkka
  19. Taivas on Sininen
  20. Sinulle Rakkain
  21. Laulu on Iloni ja Tyoni
22. Majan Rolkka
  23. Finska Valssi
24. Tiskarin Polkka
  25. Hiivolan Masurkka
  26. Mustalainen
  27. Arvon Mekin Ansaitsemme
Music Outfitters, Inc.

Independent Music
Browse By Name
Independent Music
Browse By Region
Independent Music
Browse By Style
The Third Generation Item Number: 88450101566
Artist: The Third Generation
Title: The Third Generation
Label: The Third Generation
Format: CD
Released: 2008
Number of Discs: 1
Run Length: 77 min
Price: $14.97

In Stock


· Artist Web Site
· Artist Tour Dates
· Tell a friend about this CD

Other titles by The Third Generation:

Gift Certificates Now Available!



Rating (5 is best)


Rate It!

Prices and availability of products are subject to change without notice. Product descriptions and pictures are provided with intent of accuracy; however, Music Outfitters is not liable for errors, omissions, or misrepresentations. Fill out the form on our Ask A Question page with any questions.